APA Advisory Board

Dr. Lawrence Hay-Yue Lee


Former Director of Agriculture & Fisheries Department
Chairman of Agriculture & Fisheries Technology Promotion Association
Chairman of Hong Kong Organic Agriculture & Ecological Research Association

      Mr. Cheung Yuen
President of Hong Kong Imported Vegetable Wholesale Merchants Association
Mr. Thomas W. Y. Ng
President of Overseas Fruit and Vegetable Merchants Organization
Mr. Choi-Wah Lee
Chairman of Hong Kong Chamber of Seafood Merchants
Mr K.T. Au
President of Au Tai Kee Farm Product Processing Company Limited & Guangzhou Golden Farm Limited
Dr. Andrew Monk
Director of The Biological Farmers of Australia (BFA)
Mr. Xianjun Li
Executive Deputy Director of China Organic Food Certification Center

Mr. Kaven Cheng


Secretary General of Chinese Organic Agricertification Association (Taiwan)

Prof. Ching-Ta Chuang
President of Taiwan Fisheries Economic Development Association
Professor of the Institute of Marine Affairs and Resource Management at the National Taiwan Ocean University (NTOU)

Mr. Nguyen Hoai Nam


Deputy General Secretary of Vietnam Association of Seafood Exporters & Producers (VASEP)